popscene logo

2018 Gigs

Come along and see us play at the following venues over the coming weeks/months in 2018.

 

New dates and venues are being added all the time and are subject to change, so keep an eye on this page...

Date Venue

Friday 12 January The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 20 January Private Party

Saturday 27 January The King's Arms, Bedford

Saturday 3 February The Red Lion, Stevenage

Saturday 10 February The Roundabout Club, Sandy

Saturday 17 February The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

Saturday 3 March The Lord Haig, Hertford

Saturday 10 March The Victoria, Hitchin

Friday 23 March Allenburys Sports & Social Club, Ware

Friday 20 April The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 19 May The Rose, Biggleswade

Saturday 2 June The King's Arms, Bedford

Saturday 9 June The Victoria, Hitchin

Saturday 30 June The Lord Haig, Hertford

Saturday 7 July The Roundabout Club, Sandy

Saturday 1 September The Red Lion, Stevenage

Saturday 8 September The Lord Haig, Hertford

Friday 14 September The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 6 October The King's Arms, Bedford

Saturday 3 November The Victoria, Hitchin

Saturday 17 November The Roundabout Club, Sandy

Friday 23 November The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 1 December The Lord Haig, Hertford

If you'd like us to play at your pub or club or private function, do get in touch.  We'd love to play!

weareonlemonrock paul dave charlie andy bandslogo 2016 2017