popscene logo

Gigs

Come along and see us play at the following venues over the coming weeks/months in 2017.

 

New dates and venues are being added all the time and are subject to change, so keep an eye on this page...

Date Venue

Saturday 7 January The King's Arms, Bedford

Friday 20 January The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 28 January Private Function

Sunday 5 February The Horns, Watford

Saturday 11 February The Victoria, Hitchin

Saturday 18 February The Red Lion, Stevenage

Saturday 11 March The Rose, Biggleswade

Saturday 25 March The Punch House, Ware

Friday 31 March The Parkway, Welwyn

Saturday 22 April The Roundabout Club, Sandy

Thursday 27 April The Horns, Watford

Saturday 6 May The Rose, Biggleswade

Saturday 13 May Shootpool, Aylesbury

Saturday 3 June The King's Arms, Bedford

Saturday 10 June The Lord Haig, Hertford

Saturday 17 June The Victoria, Hitchin

Friday 23 June The Bell, Toddington

Saturday 8 July The Wheatsheaf, Leighton Buzzard

Saturday 15 July Croxley Green Summer Festival

Friday 21 July The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 29 July The Roundabout Club, Sandy

Saturday 23 September The Red Lion, Stevenage

Saturday 30 September Buckden Club, Buckden

Friday 6 October The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 7 October The King's Arms, Bedford

Saturday 21 October The Punch House, Ware

Friday 27 October The George III, Hoddesdon

Saturday 4 November Potton & District Club, Potton

Friday 8 December The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 9 December The Victoria, Hitchin

If you'd like us to play at your pub or club or private function, do get in touch.  We'd love to play!

2016 weareonlemonrock 2018 091217 - victoria portrait